Test Dates

 

 


 Test Dates

 

Registration Closing Dates

Results Published

Saturday 13 January 2018

Sunday 6 December 2017

Tuesday 6 February 2018

Sunday 11 February 2018

Sunday 17 January 2018

Monday 5 March 2018

Saturday 10 March 2018

Sunday 14 February 2018

Friday 6 April2018

Saturday 14 April2018

Sunday 21 March 2018

Wednesday 9 May 2018

Saturday 19 May 2018

Sunday 25 April 2018

Tuesday 12 June 2018

Saturday 16 June 2018

Sunday 23 May 2018

Monday 9 July 2018

Saturday 14 July 2018

Sunday 20 June 2018

Monday 6 August 2018

Saturday 11 August 2018

Sunday 18 July 2018

Monday 3 September 2018

Sunday 9 September 2018

Sunday 15 August 2018

Tuesday 2 October 2018

Saturday 6 October 2018

Sunday 12 September 2018

Monday 29 October2018

Saturday 4 November 2017

Wednesday 11 October 2017

Tuesday 28 November 2017

Sunday 3 December 2017

Wednesday 8 November 2017

Friday 22 December 2017

 

 

Last modified: Wednesday, 8 November 2017, 11:15 PM